12943 South 700 E., Draper, UT 84020

Student Government

If you are interested in running for Student Government, our election meeting is always the first Wednesday of February. Applications open for the 2024-2025 elections Feb. 1st and close Feb. 15th at 3:00 pm.  Elections run in March.  To apply click on the following link: https://schoolelections.canyonsdistrict.org/

2022-2023 Student Body Officers

President: Estella Watson
Vice President: Sam Petersen
Secretary: Olivia Hulme
Historian: Paris Rasmussen
Spirit & Pride: Noah Smythe
Communications: Cooper White
Activities: Tyle Balls
Public Relations: Camryn Osborn
Tech: Kasch Hart
Art: Ben Perry

Senior Class Officers

President: JJ Pratt
Vice President: Kennedy Wright
Secretary: Ava Lindman
Historian: Mary Freebairn

Junior Class Officers

President: Saryn Kirkham
Vice President: Meg Jackson
Secretary: Tanner Oldroyd
Historian: Trey Grimes
Historian: Kate Shakespeare

Sophomore Class Officers

President: Kelley Dunn
Vice President: Zack Ware
Vice President: Grace Christensen
Secretary: Sasha Krull
Historian: Haley Neff
Tech: Jake Aoki

Freshman Class Officers

President: Nolan Reinbold
Vice President: Carl Liu
Secretary: Tanna Barney
Historian: Drew Crowshaw
Translate »