Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Jeramy Acker

Language Arts, Social Studies, and Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: jeramy.acker@canyonsdistrict.org

Taylor Anderson

Science Teacher

Email: taylor.anderson@canyonsdistrict.org

Erika Anthony

Language Arts Teacher

Email: erika.anthony@canyonsdistrict.org

Mitchell Atencio

Fine Arts and Mathematics Teacher

Email: mitchell.atencio@canyonsdistrict.org

Phaidra Atkinson

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: phaidra.atkinson@canyonsdistrict.org

Karolina AugustynMole

Foreign Language Teacher

Email: karolina.augustynmole@canyonsdistrict.org

William Ballstaedt

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: mckay.ballstaedt@canyonsdistrict.org

Maria Banks

Foreign Language and Language Arts Teacher

Email: elena.banks@canyonsdistrict.org

Matthew Barila

Teacher

Email: matthew.barila@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Beane

Language Arts and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: julie.beane@canyonsdistrict.org

Arna Bown

Language Arts Teacher

Email: arna.bown@canyonsdistrict.org

Russell Boyer

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: russell.boyer@canyonsdistrict.org

Kara Bray

Social Studies Teacher

Email: kara.bray@canyonsdistrict.org

Erika Bult

Language Arts Teacher

Email: erika.bult@canyonsdistrict.org

Anthony Cannon

Social Studies Teacher

Email: anthony.cannon@canyonsdistrict.org

Patty Chung

Foreign Language Teacher

Email: patty.chung@canyonsdistrict.org

Megan Clark

Financial Literacy and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: megan.clark@canyonsdistrict.org

Randal Clark

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: randal.clark@canyonsdistrict.org

Danielle Clarke

Language Arts Teacher

Email: danielle.clarke@canyonsdistrict.org

Kelly Corless

Language Arts Teacher

Email: kelly.corless@canyonsdistrict.org

McKinlee Covey

Foreign Language and Language Arts Teacher

Email: mckinlee.covey@canyonsdistrict.org

Jamie Crowther

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: jamie.crowther@canyonsdistrict.org

Amelia Davis

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: amelia.davis@canyonsdistrict.org

Jeramy Debry

Science Teacher

Email: jeramy.debry@canyonsdistrict.org

Melinda Deschamps

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: melinda.deschamps@canyonsdistrict.org

Fode Doumbia

Foreign Language Teacher

Email: fode.doumbia@canyonsdistrict.org

Jeffrey Eure

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: jeffrey.eure@canyonsdistrict.org

John Evans

Special Education Teacher

Email: john.evans@canyonsdistrict.org

Kaitlyn Faraone

Social Studies Teacher

Email: kaitlyn.faraone@canyonsdistrict.org

Tyler Fowler

Social Studies Teacher

Email: tyler.fowler@canyonsdistrict.org

Vanessa Fravel

Science Teacher

Email: vanessa.fravel@canyonsdistrict.org

Jillena Freeman

Social Studies Teacher

Email: jillena.freeman@canyonsdistrict.org

Alexis Gagon

Mathematics and Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: alexis.gagon@canyonsdistrict.org

Robert Geertsen

Social Studies and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: robert.geertsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Neiko Gilgen

Mathematics Teacher

Email: neiko.gilgen@canyonsdistrict.org

Katelyn Grinder

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: katelyn.grinder@canyonsdistrict.org

Corinna Gross

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: corinna.gross@canyonsdistrict.org

Phillip Handley

Guidance Counselor

Email: phillip.handley@canyonsdistrict.org

Janelle Hanks

Science and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: janelle.hanks@canyonsdistrict.org

Jonathan Hansen

Social Studies, Career and Technical Education, and Financial Literacy Teacher

Email: jonathan.hansen@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Hardcastle

Guidance Counselor

Email: amy.hardcastle@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebecca Hill

Mathematics Teacher

Email: rebecca.hill@canyonsdistrict.org

Garrett Hone

Science and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: garrett.hone@canyonsdistrict.org

Sandra House

Mathematics Teacher

Email: sandra.house@canyonsdistrict.org

Summer Huntamer

Financial Literacy Teacher

Email: summer.huntamer@canyonsdistrict.org

Charri Jensen

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: charri.jensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Misty Jolley

Guidance Counselor

Email: misty.jolley@canyonsdistrict.org

Maria Jones

Teacher

Email: maria.jones@canyonsdistrict.org

Angelica Jones

Foreign Language Teacher

Email: angelica.jones@canyonsdistrict.org

Sally Kelso

Guidance Counselor

Email: sally.kelso@canyonsdistrict.org

Jacqueline Kinahan

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: jacqueline.kinahan@canyonsdistrict.org

Jeffrey King

Language Arts Teacher

Email: jeffrey.king@canyonsdistrict.org

Eric Kjar

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: eric.kjar@canyonsdistrict.org

Jonathan Kraus

Science Teacher

Email: jonathan.kraus@canyonsdistrict.org

Colin Krysl

Language Arts and Foreign Language Teacher

Email: colin.krysl@canyonsdistrict.org

Megan Leach

Social Studies Teacher

Email: megan.leach@canyonsdistrict.org

Lauren Lewis

Language Arts Teacher

Email: lauren.lewis@canyonsdistrict.org

Dan Lunt

Healthy Lifestyles and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: dan.lunt@canyonsdistrict.org

Whitney Lunt

Social Studies and Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: whitney.lunt@canyonsdistrict.org

Chris Mackprang

Science Teacher

Email: chris.mackprang@canyonsdistrict.org

Milo Maughan

Science Teacher

Email: milo.maughan@canyonsdistrict.org

Timothy McNeill

Fine Arts and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: timothy.mcneill@canyonsdistrict.org

Kathy Meyers

Mathematics and Social Studies Teacher

Email: kathy.meyers@canyonsdistrict.org

Kelly Miller

Mathematics Teacher

Email: kelly.miller@canyonsdistrict.org

Devin Moody

Fine Arts and Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: devin.moody@canyonsdistrict.org

Stephanie Morgan

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: stephanie.morgan@canyonsdistrict.org

Erin Nelson

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: erin.nelson@canyonsdistrict.org

Lindsey Nielson

Foreign Language Teacher

Email: lindsey.nielson@canyonsdistrict.org

Mark Oram

Language Arts Teacher

Email: mark.oram@canyonsdistrict.org

Cherie Patterson

Mathematics Teacher

Email: cherie.patterson@canyonsdistrict.org

George Pechmann

Science Teacher

Email: george.pechmann@canyonsdistrict.org

Robert Pickering

Social Studies Teacher

Email: robert.pickering@canyonsdistrict.org

Kelli Pickett

Mathematics Teacher

Email: kelli.pickett@canyonsdistrict.org

Steve Reed

Science Teacher

Email: steven.reed@canyonsdistrict.org

Tavia Richards

Language Arts Teacher

Email: tavia.richards@canyonsdistrict.org

Melinda Ricks

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: melinda.ricks@canyonsdistrict.org

Baylee Riley

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: baylee.riley@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle Ritter

Language Arts Teacher

Email: michelle.ritter@canyonsdistrict.org

Amber Rogers

Social Studies Teacher

Email: amber.rogers@canyonsdistrict.org

Marinda Rueckert

Special Education Teacher

Email: marinda.rueckert@canyonsdistrict.org

Shayla Sego

Guidance Counselor

Email: shayla.sego@canyonsdistrict.org

Devin Shields

Science Teacher

Email: devin.shields@canyonsdistrict.org

Joel Smith

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: joel.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Philip Sorg

Mathematics Teacher

Email: philip.sorg@canyonsdistrict.org

Case Spaulding

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: case.spaulding@canyonsdistrict.org

Sandra Steele

Guidance Counselor

Email: sandra.steele@canyonsdistrict.org

Robbin Stephens

Language Arts Teacher

Email: robbin.stephens@canyonsdistrict.org

Casey Sutera

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: casey.sutera@canyonsdistrict.org

Melissa Thorne

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: melissa.thorne@canyonsdistrict.org

Patrick Thurman

Social Studies and Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: patrick.thurman@canyonsdistrict.org

Amanda Toler

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: amanda.toler@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa Tolk

Language Arts Teacher

Email: lisa.tolk@canyonsdistrict.org

Amber Toney

Mathematics Teacher

Email: amber.toney@canyonsdistrict.org

Anne Torgersen

Language Arts Teacher

Email: anne.torgersen@canyonsdistrict.org

Andrew Van Wagenen

Fine Arts, Foreign Language, and Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: andrew.vanwagenen@canyonsdistrict.org

David Waung

Mathematics Teacher

Email: david.waung@canyonsdistrict.org

Jana White

Social Studies Teacher

Email: jana.white2@canyonsdistrict.org

Natalie Whiting

Language Arts Teacher

Email: natalie.whiting@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Wilson

Mathematics Teacher

Email: jen.wilson@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa Young

Special Education Teacher

Email: lisa.young@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »