Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Congratulations to our Sterling Scholar category winners that were recognized in the assembly on Thursday morning.  If you missed it, here is a recording of the assembly. 

Sterling Scholar Assembly Video

Congratulations to all students who applied for the Sterling Scholar. Each of them is an exceptional Student. 

The following students will move on to compete at Region in January.  Good luck to them!

CCHS 2020 Sterling Scholars

Mathematics: Tor Charnholm

Foreign Language: McKay Larsen

Family and Consumer Science: Abby Van DeGraaff

Speech/Theater Arts/Forensics: Lauren Carn

Visual Arts: Gwenaelle Horrocks

Social Sciences: Mason Hughes

Science: Nickolas Solum

English: John Askew

Dance: Ella Fankhauser

Skilled and Technical Education: Cannon Reading

Business and Marketing: Ellie Whitehead

Vocal Performance: Sydney Rudel

Instrumental Music: Jared Memmott

Computer Science: Kyle Holland

Translate »