12943 South 700 E., Draper, UT 84020
801-826-6400

Administration & Staff

Administration

David Barrett E – K     Christian Cowart Re – Z     Kenneth Rowley L – Ra     Sara Little A – D

Darrell Jensen

Principal

Email: darrell.jensen@canyonsdistrict.org

David Barrett

Assistant Principal

Email: david.barrett@canyonsdistrict.org

Christian Cowart

Assistant Principal

Email: christian.cowart@canyonsdistrict.org

Sara Little

Assistant Principal

Email: sara.little@canyonsdistrict.org

Kenneth Rowley

Assistant Principal

Email: kenneth.rowley@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Kathy Hilton

Head Secretary

Email: kathleen.hilton@canyonsdistrict.org

Debra Clark

Admin Assistant

Email: debra.clark@canyonsdistrict.org

Sandra Hoopes

Admin Assistant

Email: sandra.hoopes@canyonsdistrict.org

Alese Arbon

Support Assistant

Email: alese.arbon@canyonsdistrict.org

Chelsea Benson

Support Assistant

Email: chelsea.benson@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Bird

Support Assistant

Email: julie.bird@canyonsdistrict.org

Lorilyn Chernosky

Support Assistant

Email: lorilyn.chernosky@canyonsdistrict.org

Julianne Hinkson

Support Assistant

Email: julianne.hinkson@canyonsdistrict.org

Marni Hoopes

Support Assistant

Email: marni.hoopes@canyonsdistrict.org

Megan Lyman

Support Assistant

Email: megan.lyman@canyonsdistrict.org

Heidi Mathews

Support Assistant

Email: heidi.mathews@canyonsdistrict.org

Angela Oldroyd

Support Assistant

Email: angela.oldroyd@canyonsdistrict.org

Nancy Purcell

School Nurse

Email: nancy.purcell@canyonsdistrict.org

801-301-6396

Stephanie RowanBailey

Support Assistant

Email: stephanie.rowan@canyonsdistrict.org

Katherine Weinstein

Support Assistant

Email: katherine.weinstein@canyonsdistrict.org

Andrea Winegar

Support Assistant

Email: andrea.winegar@canyonsdistrict.org

Brittnie Wolf

Support Assistant

Email: brittnie.wolf@canyonsdistrict.org

Misty Jolley A – Car     Amy Hardcastle Cas – E     Sandy Steele F – Ht     Sally Kelso Hu – Mar  

Michelle Anderson Mas – Ph     Shayla Sego Pi – Sp     Phil Handley Sq – Z 

Counseling & Student Support

Michelle Anderson

School Counselor

Email: michelle.anderson2@canyonsdistrict.org

Phillip Handley

School Counselor

Email: phillip.handley@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Hardcastle

School Counselor

Email: amy.hardcastle@canyonsdistrict.org

Misty Jolley

School Counselor

Email: misty.jolley@canyonsdistrict.org

Sally Kelso

School Counselor

Email: sally.kelso@canyonsdistrict.org

Shayla Sego

School Counselor

Email: shayla.sego@canyonsdistrict.org

Sandra Steele

School Counselor

Email: sandra.steele@canyonsdistrict.org

Vincen Franco

Social Worker

Email: vincen.franco@canyonsdistrict.org

Leni Shaw

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: leni.shaw@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachel Rohmer

School Psychologist

Email: rachel.rohmer@canyonsdistrict.org

Deborah Call

Support Assistant

Email: deborah.call@canyonsdistrict.org

Juliana Mayor

ALS Facilitator

Email: juliana.mayor@canyonsdistrict.org

Ben Poulsen

CTE Coordinator

Email: benjamin.poulsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »