12943 South 700 E., Draper, UT 84020
801-826-6400

Important Information About Early Out Fridays

Administration & Staff

Administration

Steven Bailey L – Ra     David Barrett E – K     Marielle Rawle Re – Z    Misty Jolley A – D

Darrell Jensen

Principal

Email: darrell.jensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Steven Bailey

Assistant Principal

Email: steven.bailey@canyonsdistrict.org

David Barrett

Assistant Principal

Email: david.barrett@canyonsdistrict.org

Misty Jolley

Assistant Principal

Email: misty.jolley@canyonsdistrict.org

Marielle Rawle

Assistant Principal

Email: marielle.rawle@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Kathy Hilton

Head Secretary

Email: kathleen.hilton@canyonsdistrict.org

Sandra Hoopes

Admin Assistant

Email: sandra.hoopes@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Bird

Support Assistant

Email: julie.bird@canyonsdistrict.org

Alison Burnett

Support Assistant

Email: alison.burnett@canyonsdistrict.org

Pamela Hales

Support Assistant

Email: pamela.hales@canyonsdistrict.org

Julianne Hinkson

Support Assistant

Email: julianne.hinkson@canyonsdistrict.org

Marni Hoopes

Support Assistant

Email: marni.hoopes@canyonsdistrict.org

Heidi Mathews

Support Assistant

Email: heidi.mathews@canyonsdistrict.org

Angela Oldroyd

Support Assistant

Email: angela.oldroyd@canyonsdistrict.org

Nancy Purcell

School Nurse

Email: nancy.purcell@canyonsdistrict.org

801-301-6396

Stephanie RowanBailey

Support Assistant

Email: stephanie.rowan@canyonsdistrict.org

Christina Stech

Support Assistant

Email: christina.stech@canyonsdistrict.org

Katherine Weinstein

Support Assistant

Email: katherine.weinstein@canyonsdistrict.org

Andrea Winegar

Support Assistant

Email: andrea.winegar@canyonsdistrict.org

Elizabeth Rooklidge A – Car     Amy Hardcastle Cas – E     Sandy Steele F – Ht     Jenny Davis Hu – Mar  

Michelle Anderson Mas – Ph     Shayla Sego Pi – Sp     Phil Handley Sq – Z 

Counseling & Student Support

Michelle Anderson

School Counselor

Email: michelle.anderson2@canyonsdistrict.org

Jenny Davis

School Counselor

Email: jenny.davis@canyonsdistrict.org

Phillip Handley

School Counselor

Email: phillip.handley@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Hardcastle

School Counselor

Email: amy.hardcastle@canyonsdistrict.org

Elizabeth Rooklidge

School Counselor

Email: elizabeth.rooklidge@canyonsdistrict.org

Shayla Sego

School Counselor

Email: shayla.sego@canyonsdistrict.org

Sandra Steele

School Counselor

Email: sandra.steele@canyonsdistrict.org

Charlotte Richards

Social Worker

Email: charlotte.richards@canyonsdistrict.org

Anamaurie Perkins

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: anamaurie.perkins@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachel Rohmer

School Psychologist

Email: rachel.rohmer@canyonsdistrict.org

Deborah Call

Admin Assistant

Email: deborah.call@canyonsdistrict.org

Juliana Mayor

ALS Facilitator

Email: juliana.mayor@canyonsdistrict.org

Ben Poulsen

CTE Coordinator

Email: benjamin.poulsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »