Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Administration

Darrell Jensen

Principal

Email: darrell.jensen@canyonsdistrict.org

David Barrett

Assistant Principal

Email: david.barrett@canyonsdistrict.org

Christian Cowart

Assistant Principal

Email: christian.cowart@canyonsdistrict.org

Bruce Eschler

Assistant Principal

Email: bruce.eschler@canyonsdistrict.org

Sara Little

Assistant Principal

Email: sara.little@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Kathleen Hilton

Head Secretary

Email: kathleen.hilton@canyonsdistrict.org

Debra Clark

Admin Assistant

Email: debra.clark@canyonsdistrict.org

Sandra Hoopes

Admin Assistant

Email: sandra.hoopes@canyonsdistrict.org

Alese Arbon

Support Assistant

Email: alese.arbon@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Bird

Support Assistant

Email: julie.bird@canyonsdistrict.org

Deborah Call

Support Assistant

Email: deborah.call@canyonsdistrict.org

Pamela Hales

Support Assistant

Email: pamela.hales@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebecca Jackman

Support Assistant

Email: rebecca.jackman@canyonsdistrict.org

Kathryn Kern

Support Assistant

Email: kathryn.kern@canyonsdistrict.org

Heather Lambert

Support Assistant

Email: heather.lambert@canyonsdistrict.org

Megan Lyman

Support Assistant

Email: megan.lyman@canyonsdistrict.org

Heidi Mathews

Support Assistant

Email: heidi.mathews@canyonsdistrict.org

Robyn Price

Support Assistant

Email: robyn.price@canyonsdistrict.org

Elena Thibeault

Support Assistant

Email: elena.thibeault@canyonsdistrict.org

Marissa Van Wagenen

Support Assistant

Email: marissa.vanwagenen@canyonsdistrict.org

Katherine Weinstein

Support Assistant

Email: katherine.weinstein@canyonsdistrict.org

Andrea Winegar

Support Assistant

Email: andrea.winegar@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling

Michelle Anderson

Guidance Counselor

Email: michelle.anderson2@canyonsdistrict.org

Phillip Handley

Guidance Counselor

Email: phillip.handley@canyonsdistrict.org

Amy Hardcastle

Guidance Counselor

Email: amy.hardcastle@canyonsdistrict.org

Misty Jolley

Guidance Counselor

Email: misty.jolley@canyonsdistrict.org

Sally Kelso

Guidance Counselor

Email: sally.kelso@canyonsdistrict.org

Shayla Sego

Guidance Counselor

Email: shayla.sego@canyonsdistrict.org

Sandra Steele

Guidance Counselor

Email: sandra.steele@canyonsdistrict.org

Leni Shaw

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: leni.shaw@canyonsdistrict.org

April Zmudka

School Psychologist Intern

Email: april.zmudka@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »