12943 South 700 E., Draper, UT 84020
801-826-6400 

Administration & Staff

Administration

Taylor Anderson L – Ra     David Barrett E – K     Jordan Denos Re – Z    Misty Jolley A – D

Dina Kohler

Principal

Email: dina.kohler@canyonsdistrict.org

Taylor Anderson

Assistant Principal

Email: taylor.anderson@canyonsdistrict.org

David Barrett

Assistant Principal

Email: david.barrett@canyonsdistrict.org

Jordan Denos

Assistant Principal

Email: jordan.denos@canyonsdistrict.org

Misty Jolley

Assistant Principal

Email: misty.jolley@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Kathy Hilton

Head Secretary

Email: kathleen.hilton@canyonsdistrict.org

Alison Burnett

Support Assistant

Email: alison.burnett@canyonsdistrict.org

Heidi Mathews

Support Assistant

Email: heidi.mathews@canyonsdistrict.org

Kaylene Packer

Support Assistant

Email: kaylene.packer@canyonsdistrict.org

Christina Stech

Support Assistant

Email: christina.stech@canyonsdistrict.org

Katherine Weinstein

Support Assistant

Email: katherine.weinstein@canyonsdistrict.org

Andrea Winegar

Support Assistant

Email: andrea.winegar@canyonsdistrict.org

Elizabeth Rooklidge A – Car     Amy Hardcastle Cas – E     Sandy Steele F – Ht     Jenny Davis Hu – Mar  

Michelle Anderson Mas – Ph     Shayla Sego Pi – Sp     Phil Handley Sq – Z 

Counseling & Student Support

Deborah Call

Registrar

Email: deborah.call@canyonsdistrict.org

Mariel Gourley

ALS Facilitator Assistant

Email: mariel.gourley@canyonsdistrict.org

Juliana Mayor

ALS Facilitator

Email: juliana.mayor@canyonsdistrict.org

Ben Poulsen

CTE Coordinator

Email: benjamin.poulsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »